Website Manager

Board Of Directors

Board Officers Elected November 16, 2023

President - Gary Smith

Vice President - Jamie Ellenberger

Secretary - Gary Shirley

Treasurer - Andrew Ellenberger

Fields & Equipment Manager - by committee
Fundraising Chair - by committee
Sponsorship Chair - Gary Smith
Concessions Chair - by committee
Competition Committee Chair - Todd Paradine

Social Media/Marketing/Graphics/Website Management - Andrew Ellenberger, Jamie Ellenberger

2024 Spring Season Commissioners:
Minor Division Commissioner -  
Pony Division Commissioners - TBD
T-Ball Division Commissioner -  TBD
T-Ball Clinics Coordinator - Jamie Ellenberger

Members whose terms expire September 2024

Andrew Ellenberger
Jamie Ellenberger
Todd Paradine
Gary A. Smith
Gary Shirley

Members whose terms expire September 2025

Joel Richie


Lifetime Honoree Member

Steve Pearson

Updated 3/21/2024

Copyright © 2024 New Cumberland Youth Baseball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In